trustfall – untying the giant knot


trusfall calls themselves an “alt-indie math-jazz composition-emo time-core” band but i simply call them a kickass band.

Pre-Order, Tapes will ship 2-4 weeks from release.
variant // 32

Availability: 2 in stock

SKU: KPR039 Categories: , ,

tapes released March 28th, 2022
digitally released December 11, 2021

Nicholas Passeri: Guitar, Backup Vocals
Evan Gonnella: Drums, Backup Vocals
Daniel Alamo: Vocals, Guitar
James Lynch: Bass, Backup Vocals
Produced and Engineered by Frank Mitaritonna and Darien Vega at Vudu Studios
Mixed and Mastered by Mike Watts at Vudu Studios
Art by Zack Stith



  1. Help!
  2. Wacko (Genius)
  3. Genuine Heart of Sadness
  4. McNasty
  5. Greg, The Inhaler


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “trustfall – untying the giant knot”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart
  • Your cart is empty.